Call Us: 1300 885 807
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Singlefile Wines

A Sense of Place - Denmark September 2019

Date: Sun, 01/09/2019 - Mon, 30/09/2019
Venue: Singlefile Wines Cellar Door 90 Walter Road, Denmark
Contact: Megan Belcher
Phone: 1300 885 807
Email: theteam@singlefilewines.com

If you’re looking for a wine tasting with a difference, book in for one of our exclusive ‘A Sense of Place’ tours. You’ll be greeted warmly by your Singlefile host at our award-winning Cellar Door with a glass of sparkling then led on a tour of our grounds and estate vineyard. In our Private Tasting Room we’ll take you through selected current vintage varietals and back vintages from our museum, as well as a special barrel tasting. A true behind-the-scenes insight into Singlefile’s history, vineyard and people that showcases the best of the Great Southern wine region.

Available Dates

Sun, 1st September, 11am and 2pm
Fri, 6th September, 11am and 2pm
Sat, 7th September, 11am and 2pm
Sun, 8th September, 11am and 2pm
Fri, 13th September, 11am and 2pm
Sat, 14th September, 11am and 2pm
Sun, 15th September, 11am and 2pm
Fri, 20th September, 11am and 2pm
Sat, 21st September, 11am and 2pm
Sun, 22nd September, 11am and 2pm
Sat, 28th September, 11am and 2pm
Sun, 29th September, 11am and 2pm

BOOK NOW

Cost Per Person
Regular ticket: $59.00
Discovery and Appreciator Club Members: $50.00
Collector Club Members: $47.00

Duration
Approximately 1 hour

Terms and Conditions
Tours must be booked 48 hours in advance. Minimum 2 people, suitable for groups up to 10 people.
View our cancellation policy here

Newsletter Sign Up

The Singlefile newsletter is the Herald of the West. Sign up for offers, dinners, reviews, what’s on, what’s hot, and what’s on the Singlefile radar.

Sign Up Now